Birthday wishes for girlfriend

Birthday wishes for girlfriend  these Birthday wishes for girlfriend  presented on this page. Birthday of your girl is a special occasion. Cute and heartfelt birthday wishes  will remind her how much she means to you. Sometimes it can be difficult to find the right words that would express your feelings. So if you are looking for ideas how to write a greeting to your special girl,  you are at the right place

happy birthday girlfriend

Birthday wishes for girlfriend 

When they write about the great romances of all time, I want them to dedicate a chapter to us and I want it to start with your birthday.

Birthday wishes messages 

Sometimes I think that you are the lyrics and I am the melody and other times I think that you are the melody and I am the lyrics because all I want to do is sing along to your tune. Happy Birthday

Sometimes I wonder if I am cast in a Hollywood movie because it seems like a fantasy when I am with you. Happy Birthday.

Birthday wishes for friends 

On your special day, baby, I want to let you know that you are the most special girl that I have ever met in my entire life!

Have I told you that you become more kissable on certain days of the year? Today is one of them. Happy birthday.

Stunning and beautiful is the view, when I close my eyes and think of you. Happy birthday girl.

Birthday wishes to friend

As you blow the candles on your cake, I want you to remember that there’s one flame that’ll never go out… the one burning in my heart, for you. Happy birthday.

Darling, I bought you a little something to celebrate your birthday. Will you become mine on this special day? It might seem rushed, but know in my heart it is all I think about. You will make me the happiest man on earth if you say yes to my birthday gift to you.

You are the best girlfriend in the entire world. I just want to say thank you for choosing me to celebrate with you on this special day. We are going to have an amazing time tonight as I am your love slave for the next 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

